The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81068238 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has a well balanced personality with strong family values. She is capable, responsible and a kind girl to put it simply.Name Visible on Login loves to travel and was able to do so working in Marketing for an airline till recently. She is presently developing a communication strategy for a NGO. Also studying for her digital professional marketing diploma.She did her schooling in Qatar and her graduation in Coimbatore. She worked for a while in Bangalore before coming back to Qatar, to be with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.