The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dublin, Ireland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of my younger brother Nisheed. He is well settled,educated and good looking person. He is a B-tech graduate and completed Six sigma Black
belt.He worked as a Digital Strategist in a well known advertising/software company in Kerala. Now Completed Masters - Digital Strategy and working as a Senior Digital Strategy officer in Ireland. He is very family oriented and friendly. He gives importance to both career and family values. He has good academic perfomance and has an experience close to 6 years in the IT industry also completed courses from various international universities. We are preferring a suitable girl who is very understanding and supportive for my younger brother. He prefer a partner who is well attached with her family and the one who respects values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.