The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80624554 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I did all my education in Muscat, Oman. I am an engineering alum of BIT Ranchi, presently managing well established family business in the oil and gas domain (with offices in Muscat and Dubai). My close knit family comprises of my father (engineer, held senior positions and now into own business), mother (post graduate - home maker) and elder sister (BTech & MBA from IIFT-Delhi), based partly in Muscat and Dubai where we hold golden visa status . Ours is an educated, respected, affluent family with financial interests spread over India and abroad. My interests are varied; have always been passionate about cars and football, I try to keep up with current affairs too. I am interested in historical documentaries as well as the latest in popular culture.
While I would prefer my partner to be similar to me in background and personality, a sincere and meaningful connection for life is what I am ultimately looking for.
(This profile is managed by me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.