The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80520353 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Kanakkan
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. I hope you are doing great!! Well to give a brief introduction about myself.. I'm born and raised in Mumbai and I'm currently living and working in Dubai for a UK based company and I've been here for more than 6 years now. We are a family of four located in Mumbai and our native is in Palakkad. I like movies, photography, traveling spendng time with family and friends and I enjoy cooking. I'm kind, patient, reasonable and have good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who's strong, independent, fun and be more of a friend than a wife. Also, someone with whom I can travel the world with, someday..
Good luck with your search!!
Stay Safe!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kanakkan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.