The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed my B.E/B. Tech and work as a Design Engineer for Samsung Semiconductor R&D in Bangalore. As an independent individual, I am determined to make the most out of life and focus on the positive. I am in search of a life partner who is not only compassionate and understanding but also committed to building a future with me. Together, we will grow, make memories, and create a happy marriage. Our home will be a loving and nurturing environment where dreams flourish, and love thrives. Let's make this a reality.

I like to travel and my last visit to Mysore was an utterly delightful experience. I love to dance, cook, listen to music, watch realistic movies, relish good food, and enjoy the company of pets in my spare time.

My father is employed and my mother is a loving homemaker. I shared a fruitful childhood with my sister who is currently enjoying marital bliss. I share a close bond with my parents and we like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, France, Germany, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kottayam, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Kannur, Kozhikode, Malappuram... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Merchant Navy, Science, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.