The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80359063 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Syrian Christian
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Our daughter brought up and studied till 12th in Abu Dhabi, UAE. She is a BTech Engineer working with an American multinational Oilfield Engineering company and living in Dubai. She is preparing for her MS in Industrial Engineering and may join in this coming fall in one of the leading universities in New York. Hailing from central Travancore in a Syrian Christian Marthomite family. Her optimistic personality and sincerity is adored by one and all. She is home loving and well mannered girl. She has showed her interests in various fields of Art & Culture. She is god fearing and believes in family values.

Looking forward to have a good life partner with clean habits, un-married, family oriented, smart, caring professional boy preferably with PR status working in USA, Canada, UK or Australia. Also preferred professional boys willing to relocate and work at Canada. To know more please contact or leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Syrian Christian
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.