The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80256895 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Wichita, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work as a graduate researcher at an academic institution. I hold B.S. and M.S. degrees in aerospace engineering and an M.S. degree in computer science. Currently pursuing a Ph.D. in electrical engineering and computer science. I plan on specializing in AI, machine learning, computer vision and data science.

I prioritize family over everything else and I need a life partner who is kind, ambitious and respects the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Wichita, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.