The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80143799 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my little sister. We are living in Faridabad from last 35 years. She has a done her Graduation in ECO Hons and Masters in Actuarial Sciences from Institute of Actuaries Sciences. She is currently employed with an KPMG Gurgaon as a consultant and stays with my mother. Our parent are separated. Me and my husband lives nearby. I work for an MNC bank and my husband works for Media. We have a six year old son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Ghaziabad, Delhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.