The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80010867 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.I have completed my B.Arch in Mumbai and currently living in Doha, Qatar. Born and raised between Mumbai and Qatar. With roots from Kerala.
I enjoy art, gardening, dancing (kathak), traveling, cooking and clicking loads of random pictures (mostly buildings since I am an Architect).
I believe I am a sensible, humble, caring, responsible, hardworking, ambitious, supportive person.

I am blessed with an amazing fam and love them very much.

I am looking to be with a kind hearted partner, spiritual in faith and liberal in understanding. With good family values. A friend who believes in being an equal and A partner in crime on everything. Someone to make travel explores and throw darts on a globe.

If you like my profile, please feel free to approach. Tc. Be safe!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.