The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79927789 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter, she has graduated with a degree in Software Engineering and has pursued a career in the field. Some of her interests include reading, travelling and going to the gym. We are originally from Kerala, South India but she was brought up in the UK since age of 7 and visit India every year. She follows the Islamic principles etcWe are looking for an educated and well mannered character to join our family who has similar values. Someone with a modern outlook and family orientated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi, Muslim:Mapila
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.