The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79618592 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello here is a little bit about my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is funny, generous and thoughtful with a positive attitude and bubbly personality. She enjoys food, hiking, spending time with her family and friends and is a dog lover. She graduated from the University of Sydney with a Bachelor's degree in Pharmacy and currently works as a medical informations expert in Sydney. She is the eldest of three daughters. We have been living in Australia for over 14 years. Name Visible on Login spent part of her childhood in England and Oman.

She is looking for someone who lives in Australia and is kind, respectful and adventurous. If you think you are a good match for her, please leave a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Italy, Germany, France, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Oman, France, Bahrain, Kuwait, Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.