The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79515924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work as an assistant professor, completed MSc nursing and MBA degree and currently working private sector in Kozhikode. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. My parents wish my perspectives so , I created an account in this site. While talking about myself, I'm an open minded & stright forward person, gives more importance to my God and my family, have a dream to travel along different countries, visit valuable places and taste delicious food. after marrige, I would like to continue my job anywhere either as a nurse or a lecturer.
Mutually accepted person can contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kerala Trivandrum. My father is a businessman. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.