The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79488848 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,cosmopolitan
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am fun loving, jovial, outgoing..
.i travel, work and play...
.i love the occasional disco
.I dont like boundaries, think out of the box and be the pearl that broke the shell.
i want to have someone who is happy at all times but still wanna try and irritate me.
This is only for someone who is genuinely interested in marriage.
please excuse me if its abt the usual chatting stuff.
call me if you wanna know more.
ciao....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other, Cosmopolitan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.