The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79484682 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(Name Visible on Login thalangara Name Visible on Login) Come from a middle class muslim family from Kerala.The most important thing in my life is religious believes,moral values and respect for elders.Currently am working with Dubai Airports (dnata)
Am a modern thinker but also belive in good values guven by our ancestors. I love sports, goin on trips with friends, listening to music,
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring,intelligent, hardworkin, and ambitious.
I have great sence of humour, am a easy going person and don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life.
I also enjoy travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu, Arabic, Coorgi... more
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.