The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my own words:
I am very easy going, cheerful, out-spoken character. Have a very liberal attitude and positive outlook towards life. I was born in Bangalore and did schooling here About my career- completed BE in Mechanical Engineering from Sir MVIT and currently working for Semi Conductor Client as Senior Design Engineer. To describe about our family, we belong to the Ezhava caste and looking for a match from the any community. I am a avid nature and animal lover. Loves trekking, and Loves being in the nature. Developed cycling as a hobby after the pandemic set in.

Expectations :

I expect my better half to be a good friend. Coz friendship is stepping stone for a good & strong relationship. You will surely find a true and supporting partner in me if you are finding onesuch groom. The girl should be compassionate, understanding and supportive in life and she can expect the same my end. A travel freak would be a added advantage coz we can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Sales & Marketing, Others, Non Working... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.