The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78907920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born in India. His education began in India, later continued in Oman and then finally completed in the UK. He did his Master's degree in Pharmaceutical Chemistry (MChem) at the University of Leicester. Currently, he is engaged in research with a pharmaceutical firm based in Chennai with plans to relocate to the UK in due course. We are a nuclear middle-class family of 4. He has one brother, who is currently employed as a Network Engineer in the UK. His father is a General Practitioner in the NHS and his mother is a home maker.

N.B. List of matching stars:- Thiruvathira - Punartham - Chithira - Chothi - Vishakham - Anizham - Moolam - Uthradam - Thiruvonam - Pooruttathi - Uthruttathi - Revathi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Nottingham. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Science Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.