The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78694533 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am Certified Google Ad words Professional. Currently i am consulting small business in setting up their marketing campaigns mainly from U.S.A and Europe. I have a small office in Bhopal. My mother is working and my sister is also working in Hyderabad.
Looking for partner with liberal and secular values who can gel with me .I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life . My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bhopal, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.