The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Pathanamthitta, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my brother Name Visible on Login. He is BE (ECE) graduated from Amrita College and currently working in a private sector UAE(Dubai).He is goodlooking,modern thinker,sincere & caring person and follow good values given by our parents.His birth star is Anizham.He like's traveling,writing,listening to music & watching the latest movies. He studied classical music for 8 years .We belongs to an upper middle class Name Visible on Login family in Pathanamthitta.Our father have business in the native. Our Mother is a home maker.Myself his brother working abroad.Further details will provide through the phone communication
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.