The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78215884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,My son is 28 years old and is working in Canada. He is a marketing professional specialised in media buying and planning. He is a very pleasant, handsome and caring gentle guy and could take care of his partner at the best. We are a nuclear family and his elder sister works in a public sector bank as an Asst Manager who recently got married. I myself work in SAIL. He is into entrepreneurship, fitness, out door sports, modelling and is a triathlete He loves travelling and is good in socialising with people. We have a happy family put up in the Calicut city.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.