The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78166106 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Roman
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm very easy going person and take life as it comes. Very honest and ambitious . I love travelling ,watching movies.gym and outdoor sports. Presently working in Bangalore as a manger in training firm. Parents were retired teachers we are 4 siblings where my 3 elder sisters are already married and settled
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Roman
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.