The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78147143 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People tell me that i am deeply passionate and thinking person.I try my best to enjoy the small things of daily life having realized that every day is a gift, right from reading the daily newspaper to enjoying a good cuppa of tea in a relaxxxxed manner, kinda helps me relax from the rat-race of mumbai.

Well i don't like the rat race and want to stride my own race at my own pace. Earnestly believe its important to enjoy the journey of life along with achieving the destinations. Have realized the importance of family and am moderately conservative and believe in shouting my trumpet in my daily affairs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.