The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77934021 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey... I am a simple open minded individual motivated by my Christian values. Me and family are settled in London. I graduated with a degree in economics and finance (Bsc Hons) from Lancaster university. I started my career at Royal bank of Scotland (RBS), where I worked as an analyst for 2 years and did the Chartered Banker qualification. I am currently working as a Chartered accountant (ACA) in KPMG. Main hobbies include films, badminton and singing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.