The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77777998 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very down to earth girl.I am the only daughter of my parents and looking for a well educated guy who will love and respect me as well as my kid and my parents and except the way i am. Me myself is a very loving and caring girl as well as a family oriented girl who will take care of my partner and his family.. planning to marry asap
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.