The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77654131 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Unnithan
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her MBBS from Government Stanley Medical College, Chennai through All India entrance and is currently doing house surgeoncy there. She is planning to pursue PG on completing her house surgeoncy. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a pleasing personality. Preferably who has completed or pursuing post graduation in medicine.

We belong to an upper middle class nair family and residing in Kollam Town. I am Name Visible on Logingopal, working in Techno Park Trivandrum as Principal Consultant for National Bank of Kuwait. Earlier we were in Dubai and I was working in a leading position in IT department of National Bank of Dubai(Emirates NBD). Her mother is a home maker. Name Visible on Login did her schooling till 8th standard in Dubai. Her elder sister is a BTech/MBA graduate. She is married and settled in Abudhabi.Her husband is working as an electrical engineer in Abudhabi Electricity Board(ADDC). They are blessed with a baby boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kollam, Kerala, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.