The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77516960 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Saint Catharines, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Raised in Canada. Hardworking, easygoing and passionate about life, family and my career. Looking for someone that I want to share my life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.