The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Abu Dhabi. Currently working as Print Production Planner in an Abu Dhabi Media Company. I am a humble, down to earth, loving, modest, career & family oriented individual. I completed my schooling, bachelors degree and masters degree in the UAE and I am presently living in the UAE with my parents. My ideal partner would be someone who respects Indian culture and traditions, but is settled or already in the process of settling outside India.

My parents have been living in the UAE for the past 35 years.
My only brother moved to Canada on PR three years ago, after completing post graduation in engineering from UK..
My PR for Canada was under process in 2019, since the beginning of the Covid pandemic. It is neither rejected nor have I received any notification about resuming the immigration activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.