The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77354900 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and easy going person, and I have been brought up in Saudi Arabia and UK . I have one younger brother my father is running business and my mother is working.I prefer to marry someone who wants to live in the UK. I would like to marry someone who was brought up in same background and lives in UK , USA or Australia. I love travelling. My friends and family describe me as bubbly character. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend who I can share my life with. I am an open minded person and I need someone who Is open minded too. I believe marriage is sacred and I strongly believe in it..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.