The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77153861 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),CSI, Syrian Christian
  • Palo Alto, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login belongs to a respectable Syrian Christian CSI family hails from central Travancore, settled at Aluva, Ernakulam. Father retired from Dept. of Agriculture as Joint Director of Agriculture and mother retired from U.C. College, Aluva as Associate Professor and HOD of Chemistry Dept. We have two children. Name Visible on Login is our younger son. He did his schooling in Kochi and B.Tech from NIT, Calicut with excellent academic records. He did his graduate studies in USA from Stony Brook University, NY. He is currently working as a Software Engineer at an MNC in CA, USA. Elder son did his MS programme in USA and working at an MNC in TX, USA. Elder son is married and settled in USA. We prefer girls working in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), CSI, Syrian Christian
Lives in Palo Alto, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.