The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77066907 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Michigan Center, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a lawyer, working as legal negotiator in a MNC, New Jersey. She is very religious with high family values. Can speak malayalam. Loves to visit family in Kerala. Father was Asia Pacific Engineering Director of an American based company. Now retired and is in construction business. Mother also in the same business. Elder brother is doctor, married and living in US with wife and 2 kids. Sister is also in family business. Looking for (preferably) doctors or businessman living in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Michigan Center, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, USA, China, Singapore
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.