The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Kavuthiya
  • Bowie, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm working in Product Management within tech and based out of the US East Coast. I moved here from India in 2013 to pursue my MBA from a top US University. I have an undergrad degree in Telecommunications Engineering from Mumbai University and prior work experience in India and England.

I grew up in Mumbai, where my parents currently reside. My dad is retired from Government service and my mom is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is working in Mumbai as well.

I'm a foodie, a fitness enthusiast and a world traveler. I enjoy watching Netflix and listening to music in my spare time. And I also love cooking. Personality wise, I'm pretty liberal and open minded but respect traditional values as well. Looking for someone cool with an open mindset.

If you like what you see or would like to learn more about me, please drop me a message.

Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Kavuthiya
Lives in Bowie, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.