The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76916800 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Stamford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a finance professional currently working for an Investment Bank in NY, U.S. Seeking the right girl for me who is jovial, friendly, right attitude with good respect to seniors. They say the right person will eventually find their way to you. It ain't happening :). so I hope I am at the right place in search of my other half. I believe in my honesty, loyalty, confidence, and positiveness in life.
My parents are retired, I have got 3 sisters who are happily married to their wonderful hubbies. Their presence completes my family. In a nutshell, we are a happy and content family who is awaiting a daughter for my parents and partner for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Stamford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.