The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76884117 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Mere ko naa jhute bolena pasand hai na sunana,mere pass life partner kharidne ke liye dowry nahi hai,time pass ke liye me shadi.com me nahi ho,12th pass ho
Make up artist ho,,mere mom dad naihi hai,mere ko msg kare tu plzz sath me aap nbr bheje,,wahi msg kare jo sure ho ki onko karna kya hai life me, dimaak se pagal log msg plzz mat karre dosare time west karne ke liye,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Noida, Delhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.