The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my son. Below is his profile in his own words :

A malayali who is born and raised in Mumbai. I am a calm and quiet person who loves staying fit, and regularly works out. A die hard football fan but enjoy playing cricket. A bit of a bookworm as well but that does not qualify me as boring.

I come from a financially sound family with residences in Mumbai and an own little (under construction) apartment in Kochi. Having previously worked in India, South Africa and Qatar, I finally landed in New Zealand and am on a work to residence visa with plans to settle down here for good.

My first marriage lasted for 3.5 years and further details will be shared on mutual acceptance.

While it's certainly not easy to restart one's life, I am committed in trying once again and hope to find a partner for life. Wish you all the best in your search and hope you find what you are looking for
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.