The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76720996 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! This is Name Visible on Login . I would like to describe myself as a caring and family loving person. I am a pet lover. Eventhough i am brought up in Bengaluru , more of a homely person and would love to spend time with my family. I am not an extrovert and takes time to mingle with people. My friends quote me as a go to person and trustworthy. My favourite way of spending time over the holidays is to hear to music , browse internet, playing with pets..

FAMILY DETAILS:

Father : Retired HAL Employee hailing from Karunagapally, Kollam , Kerala.
Mother : Homemaker hailing from Vadayar, Kottayam, Kerala.
Eldest Sister : Married and settled in Blr to a Maharastrian Brahmin IT guy.
Younger Sister : Married and settled in Muscat( Oman) to a Keralite Nair guy.
Youngest Sister : Working as HR backend professional in an MNC company.

PARTNER EXPECTATION:
A caring and loving person , understanding and who values and respects his partner's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.