The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76716572 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is an Accounts/Finance Professional currently working as a Front Line Manager(FLM) in Accounts payable department, outsourcing for an American based company WALGREENS in India. Travelled to United States (Illinois, Chicago) twice on a project work and planning to fly again. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values. He is interested in travelling, music, reading novels, Numismatics etc..NOTE: My brother have 1 dosham in Jadhagam.
In his own words: I'm a practical thinker and broad minded. I believe in god n there is no single day in my life without offering prayers to god. I cannot mingle with new people all of sudden and it takes little time for me.M a workaholic coz I always wanted to make myself feel proud. I need a soulmate who'll b with me till my last breath,coz marriage is an emotion between 2 families and I respect it. I can openly say that I dont have ego n my family is aganist dowry. I know cooking and I love cooking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Cudaloor pallakkad dist. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.