The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76578255 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • B.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank u for taking time to look into my profile. I have completed my B.Sc in Fashion Design and I'm currently living in west middlesex United Kingdom. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I work as an executive assistant. I also love dancing singing and performing arts. Thats my part time profession. I enjoy playing badminton and carrom. If u would like to know more abt me and if I do accept ur request you can whatsapp me as I am not a premium member here so cannot chat.

I want someone who can understand me support my passion what I want to do in life, honest and who will love me unconditionally. And accept the same from me.

I look forward to meeting my life partner and love of my life soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.