The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,cheramar
  • Changanasserry, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very simple ,God fearing,loving and caring personality belonging to a middle class family,Completed her studies in BSc (N) and working as a staff nurse in MOH Saudi Arabia,looking for a God fearing and educated Person who keeps Spiritual as well as family values and also a caring and loving nature,preferred with Job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Cheramar
Lives in Changanasserry, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Changanasserry, India. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Cheramar, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.