The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76168958 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for checking my profile! This profile is handled by both me and my Father.

About myself, I love the nature, wildlife, outdoors, sports, bikes, cars, adventures, loud music, a blend of luxury and simplicity, food,
traveling, gaming, gadgets, guitars.

I dislike arrogance, dumbness, anti-environmentalists, two faced people, liars, people who have issues with what others like, people who dislike other living creatures, may it be any sort of living being, snobs, anybody who makes others feel low. I

About my family, we are a family well settled in Mumbai. My father works as Group General Manager of a reputed Public Limited Company. I have a younger sister, who is a Software Consultant and a resident of Canada. She, recently, got married to a doctor and is settled in Toronto, Canada.

I have completed my M.A. in Advertising & Public Relations from School of Broadcasting and Communication + MBA in Mass Media& Entertainment... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai.India. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.