The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76014346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Punalur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm working as Creative Director in an advertising agency based out in Bengaluru. I come from a middle class nuclear family in Kerala. I'm looking for an equal partner who can support each other in their professional and personal life. I do cinematography which is my passion, and I'm looking to enter in the Malayalam film industry near future. My family consist of my Father who's a farmer, Mother who looks after home and Sister who's pursuing her degree in painting at College of Fine Arts, Thrissur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Lives in Punalur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.