The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75989338 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Thomasville, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India. Came to USA when I was in 8th grade.Starting Internal Medicine residency in Georgia on July. Looking for someone either catholic or orthodox. My mom side is catholic and I grew up with them. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend stands by me in every phase of life. As a family we are very close, looking for someone who gets along with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Thomasville, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.