The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Syrian Christian
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My sister is a nurse working in Australia, a woman with independent and modern thoughts with family values, a spirit filled Christian with strong belief. She is a fun loving person, enjoys music, exploring new places, cooking and eating good food and spending time with family and friends. She is looking for someone who can be a good companion in her journey of life, who enjoys a hearty laugh and long conversations, who is all about setting goals and going after them, respects everyone and above all, a spirit filled christian. We are from a middle class family hailing from Kottarakara.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Syrian Christian
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.