The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75779486 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • No Religion
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

Im a person with liberal values and progressive thinker.
Our home town is in kollam, kerala. I grew up in Kerala and Chennai.
My parents were in Dubai. Now my mom is in kerala and my dad passed away in 2020.
I have a younger brother, who was working as a mechnical engineer in Dubai, he movied to Canada a few months back. I like to travel a lot, listen to music, movies, ride bikes, cook, gardening and I like to have pets (dog) someday. I have completed my bachelor in civil engineering
And was working in Dubai for 5 years. Now I'm in kerala, I will be moving abroad again after marriage.

Im looking for a companion who would be my best friend. I wish my partner is a person with interest in travel, with a positive attitude compassionate and cheerful. A life partner who is compatible with me.
In addition I prefer if she would like to work or study after marriage.


If youre interested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.