The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75667391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic,Syriyan Catholic
  • Alappuzha, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would expect someone who understand and respect others..someone who is not greedy and show patients in life... someone who believe in humanity over relegious practices... and doesn't carry the pride of her community/cultural background/language or relegion however who proud of her achievements...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic, Syriyan Catholic
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.