The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75466767 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Im born and bought up in Mumbai. My parents are retired government employees.I moved to Australia in 2020 for professional growth. I just finished my MBA in Management Consulting and actively looking for jobs. Before coming to Australia, I did PG in Finance from Mumbai and I have 5+ years of experience in finance sector in India. I have an younger sister who is studying in London and we grew up with liberal values.I look forward to meet someone with same values. I enjoy dancing, crafting, knitting and reading in my free time. Also I love travelling and dont mind watching movies! Im an easy going person who believes in strong work ethics. I love pets and have a beautiful cat and loving dog at my parents place.
Looking for someone who would be able to connect and be supportive of me and my values. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.