The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75369859 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Woodbridge, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, we are a middle-class family. Both my parents are employed and I have two sisters. We are looking for a family-oriented boy who has religious values.

I am a person with lots of hobbies which currently include cooking, photography, DIY/designing, and painting. My latest hobby has been trying to learn French. If you speak, let me know, I need the practice!

While I’m not an athlete, I do like to run and do yoga. The last run I did was the Broad Street Run.  I occasionally like watching sports like basketball, football, and baseball.

Message me if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Woodbridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak French, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.