The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75201995 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ann is a simple, fun loving & creative person who grew up & did her schooling in Muscat, Oman. She completed her Bachelor's in Architecture as a gold medalist from MG University, Kottayam in the year 2017. She is currently completing her Masters in Industrial Design from School of Planning & Architecture, New Delhi; and will be joining an MNC as Lead Experience Designer on completion of the course.

She is ambitious & focused on her goals, at the same time loves travelling & having a good time with family & friends. She likes reading, dancing and illustrating everyday things.

We are a simple, close knit family of 4 comprising of me, my wife and two daughters. Ann is the elder one, our younger daughter is a Biotechnology engineer and is working in Chennai for an MNC. We resided in Muscat, Oman for a very long time where I worked as Project Manager for a Property management company, while Ann's mother worked as Senior staff nurse at Royal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kollam, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.