The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74582616 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a software professional in Singapore.I come from a upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I was born in Kerala and bought up in Chandigarh. Spent most of my time growing up in Chandigarh as my parents were settled there. My parents are currently living in Allepey, Kerala. My father is an retired senior accounts officer from an MNC and my mother is a retired teacher. I have an elder sister, married and settled in UAE, Sharjah. She is working as a Doctor in Sharjah and my brother in law has his own construction company in Sharjah.

I am a very open-minded, cool-headed, calm and caring person. I am a movie buff - loves watching movies/T.V series regularly. I value spending quality time with those who matter to me. I try finding happiness in simple little things in life. I'll be soon moving to Europe(Denmark) and planning to settle there.

*Hindi has became my first language, although I love speaking Malayalam. I am more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Alleppey, Kerala, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.