The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74552691 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar Catholic
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born in Kerala and came to the U.S. when I was 6 years old. I've been living in New Jersey since then but went back to Kerala every couple of years on family vacations. I have a good mixture of both cultures. I would consider myself to be kind, caring, and funny which comes in handy for my job as a nurse. Currently I'm the Patient Care Coordinator/ Charge Nurse for the night shift on my unit. Some of the things I like do are watch movies, try different types of food, and go to concerts and soccer games. As for the guy I'm looking for, I want someone who is caring, funny, and easy going but also has goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar Catholic
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.