The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74548430 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is my elder son, for whom we're seeking an alliance for. His friends and family consider him to be a creative, intelligent, sensitive and a responsible lad.

He did his Schooling from an International School (CIRS,Coimbatore), Under-graduated in Economics from Loyola, Chennai, and further went on to pursue his Masters in International Business from England.

Since his post-graduation in 2010, he has been working as a creative writer in the advertising industry. He currently works as a copy lead in the marketing department of a Danish shipping company in Bangalore, where he lives with his dog Luca.

He has applied for a Canadian PR and is looking to move to Scandinavia through his company in the future. That said he is flexible to talk about relocation as well.

He is passionate about reading, writing, running, cooking, listening to music, travelling and relaxing at home.
He loves to hang out with his friends and family just as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kerala. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Jazz, Rap Music, Reggae, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Jazz, Rap Music, Reggae, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.