The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister. Completed my studies from Mumbai. Family settled in Mumbai.My native place is Allapuzha,Kerala.I have a mature outlook towards life, and I maintain a good sense of humor. My key attributes are my sociability, persistency, courteousness, and respectfulness. I shoulder my responsibilities in the right manner, and keep a balance between professional and personal lives. I have firm belief in core human values and decent living. I have great respect for elders and am of a strong view that parents are second to none.
I'm looking for a partner who must be mature, open mind, although compatibility plays a huge role in a successful relationship
Papa jathakam 4 3/4.
Thank you
Please WhatsApp for further discussions.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.